play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Doncaster Motor Group

At Doncaster Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Doncaster Motor Group

Doncaster Motor Group
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    4th car iv bought from this dealer

    By Alan H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service and the vehicle I bought. Had a few cars from this dealer in the past and been very happy overall

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Alan, hope you're keeping well. Firstly, many thanks for choosing us once again to purchase your most recent car. Always a pleasure doing business with you, time after time. Definitely a very loyal and valued customer. Look forward to the next time you decide to upgrade and trade your car in. kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Great service

    By William H on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. At the staff is very pleasant. Very helpful, and the car is as they described it to be.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you William for taking the time to leave us an Excellent 5-STAR Review. We always appreciate great feedback, and its good to know that you found us to be very helpful and pleasant. Glad your happy with your car. Kind regards, from the Team at D.M.G.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly service

    By Ann C on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and polite service. Bought a skoda fabia at a good price. recommend dealer

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you Ann for taking the time out to leave us a great positive 5 Star review. It was very much appreciated and was also a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Beth J on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and friendly service. No Pressure Salesmen. Highly recommended

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you beth for taking the time out to leave us a great review. Always appreciate great feedback. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

    By STEVEN B on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    VERY WELCOMING AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PART EXCHANGE DEAL WITH MY CAR. RECOMMENDED DEALER

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you steven for your excellent and positive 5 star review. Its was very much appreciated, and it was also a pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    excellent Service

    By James G on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and quick service.Would recommend to friendsand family.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Hi James, and thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great 5-Star Review. Positive feedback is always very much appreciated. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Good Deal Fair Trader

    By Michael W on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fair and knowledgable pleasant to deal with good listener

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank You Micheal for taking the time out to leave us an Excellent 5-Star Review. It's very much appreciated to receive great positive feedback, and always good to hear that our knowledge in the motor trade is also appreciated. Definitely a pleasure to deal with you too, and would look forward doing business again in the future. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Review new car

    By piotr D on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service. Everything is fantastic. I can recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you Piotr for taking the time to leave us a great 5 STAR review. It is very much appreciated. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Great value

    By Kris C on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very friendly Would recommend anyone looking for a great value car

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thanks Kris for your valued positive feedback. Kind regards, D M G


  • 5

    RECOMMEND!Excellent cars at very reasonable prices

    By Rom M on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service really friendly helpful no pushy salesman here ! It's the second car I've bought from this dealer and I'm loving this car as much as the first car I purchased there. Big thanks guys, would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you Rom for your lovely kind words. It's very much appreciated. Would definitely look forward to doing business with you again, hopefully when its time for you to upgrade once again, and buy your third car from us. Lets make it a hat trick. Kind regards as always, D M G