play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Doncaster Motor Group

At Doncaster Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Doncaster Motor Group

Doncaster Motor Group
5
4.6

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent Service

    By James G on 30 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, helpful and quick service.Would recommend to friendsand family.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Hi James, and thank you for taking the time out to leave us a great 5-Star Review. Positive feedback is always very much appreciated. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Good Deal Fair Trader

    By Michael W on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fair and knowledgable pleasant to deal with good listener

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank You Micheal for taking the time out to leave us an Excellent 5-Star Review. It's very much appreciated to receive great positive feedback, and always good to hear that our knowledge in the motor trade is also appreciated. Definitely a pleasure to deal with you too, and would look forward doing business again in the future. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Review new car

    By piotr D on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service. Everything is fantastic. I can recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you Piotr for taking the time to leave us a great 5 STAR review. It is very much appreciated. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    amazing service

    By lee H on 11 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly customer service lots of help and a quick sale


  • 5

    Great value

    By Kris C on 03 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, very friendly Would recommend anyone looking for a great value car

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thanks Kris for your valued positive feedback. Kind regards, D M G


  • 5

    RECOMMEND!Excellent cars at very reasonable prices

    By Rom M on 22 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service really friendly helpful no pushy salesman here ! It's the second car I've bought from this dealer and I'm loving this car as much as the first car I purchased there. Big thanks guys, would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you Rom for your lovely kind words. It's very much appreciated. Would definitely look forward to doing business with you again, hopefully when its time for you to upgrade once again, and buy your third car from us. Lets make it a hat trick. Kind regards as always, D M G


  • 5

    excellent service nice helpful people to deal wit

    By mark H on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    excellent service. nice people to deal with. very helpful. good part exchange prices. well recommended

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thanks Mark for your lovely kind words. Positive feedback is always very much appreciated. Kind regards, D M G


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Andrew D on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly guys. very helpful. good price for trade in on my van. Genuinely nice guys. definitely recommended

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Andy, hope you're keeping well. Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to write us such a lovely review from when you purchased your Mercedes from us. It was a pleasure to do business with you, and would definitely look forward to doing it again in the future given the opportunity. kind regards, Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Good part exchange prices

    By Cris S on 13 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the Audi I bought from this dealer. Very helpful and polite. I got a great price for my part exchange . One very happy customer

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Cris, hope your keeping well. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great positive review. Its always very much appreciated. kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Dan H on 11 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quick and friendly service, would recommend as they were very fair on the price

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thanks Dan for taking the time to leave us a great and positive 5 star review. Its very much appreciated, and was also a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards, D M G