play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Doncaster Motor Group

At Doncaster Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Doncaster Motor Group

Doncaster Motor Group
5
4.6

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By LORNA W on 03 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought a Ford SreetKa from this company, although it's well hidden in Doncaster it's easy to find, we were immediately greeted by the owner, a sincere, quietly spoken man, he was very helpful and without the usual car sales tactics, it was a pleasure to deal with someone you can talk to, if you are looking to buy a car without spending too much, it's well worth actually going into this place.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 23/01/20

    Thank you Lorna for taking the time out to leave us such lovely personal comments, great positive feedback, and overall a great review. Likewise it was also lovely to meet you both, and a pleasure to deal with. Take Care. Team D.M.G.


  • 5

    Buying of car

    By Emma P on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to say thank you, for helping me buy my car, he should me all the options within my budget, gave me plenty of time to think about what I wanted and had no pressure. What nice customer service and good warranty as well. Thank you

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Emma, hope you're keeping well. You're very welcome, and also 'Thank you' for taking time to write us such a lovely review. It's very much appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you, and would definitely love to again in the future. kind regards, Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Happy deals

    By Graham L on 28 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Most helpful and very informative would recommend this dealership

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Graham, and thank you for your review. Its very much appreciated. All the best, D.M.G.


  • 5

    PROFESSIONAL QUALITY SERVICE

    By KAYLEIGH M on 26 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    QUICK, AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE. OFFERED GREAT ADVICE AND CHOICE

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Kayleigh, hope you're well. Thank you for taking the time to give us a great positive review. Its always very much appreciated. kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Steven E on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good service, very helpful and helped to sort tax out etc. Would recommend.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Steven, hope you're well. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Its very much appreciated. kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    4th car iv bought from this dealer

    By Alan H on 25 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service and the vehicle I bought. Had a few cars from this dealer in the past and been very happy overall

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 02/04/20

    Hi Alan, hope you're keeping well. Firstly, many thanks for choosing us once again to purchase your most recent car. Always a pleasure doing business with you, time after time. Definitely a very loyal and valued customer. Look forward to the next time you decide to upgrade and trade your car in. kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Great service

    By William H on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. At the staff is very pleasant. Very helpful, and the car is as they described it to be.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you William for taking the time to leave us an Excellent 5-STAR Review. We always appreciate great feedback, and its good to know that you found us to be very helpful and pleasant. Glad your happy with your car. Kind regards, from the Team at D.M.G.


  • 5

    Polite and friendly service

    By Ann C on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely helpful and polite service. Bought a skoda fabia at a good price. recommend dealer

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you Ann for taking the time out to leave us a great positive 5 Star review. It was very much appreciated and was also a pleasure to deal with you. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    Friendly Service

    By Beth J on 02 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Easy and friendly service. No Pressure Salesmen. Highly recommended

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you beth for taking the time out to leave us a great review. Always appreciate great feedback. Kind regards, D.M.G.


  • 5

    HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE

    By STEVEN B on 01 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    VERY WELCOMING AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. VERY HAPPY WITH MY PART EXCHANGE DEAL WITH MY CAR. RECOMMENDED DEALER

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 24/04/20

    Thank you steven for your excellent and positive 5 star review. Its was very much appreciated, and it was also a pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards, D.M.G.