play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Doncaster Motor Group

At Doncaster Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Doncaster Motor Group

Doncaster Motor Group
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Guy H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, trustworthy and polite. Accommodating when I wanted to test drive a car thoroughly. Nice selection of cars at good prices. Would happily buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Ben C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place very friendly the experience was 5star will deffo buy again


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Jacqueline M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite people explained everything fully


  • 5

    Will recommend to my friends and family.

    By William A on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and very helpful, with a honest feedback and questions i had regarding my new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Brian S on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, thourough and professional, felt very confident buying from DMG. Brilliant service!


  • 5

    Felt welcomed and comfortable with the staff membe

    By Braiden W on 31 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service polite staff and good prices on the vehicles

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 06/10/20

    Thank you Braiden for taking the time out to leave us some great positive feedback, and an excellent 5* review. It was a pleasure to do business with you. All the best from the DMG team


  • 5

    All n all good

    By john S on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bort vaxhall astra 1.8 exhaust rotten have to get a new full system 2 new frunt tyres and maybe a new car converter had to spend 260 onthe car and may8some moor but freely people dont regret buying the car thay all have there ups and downs

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 19/06/20

    Thanks John for taking the time out to leave us some feedback. Unlike major mechanical Items such as Engines & Gearboxes, tyres and exhausts are usually classed as serviceable items, that 'wear and tear' the same as wipers and bulbs etc, hence wouldn't usually be covered under a standard warranty. However if you had got in touch with us prior to changing these parts we would have potentially carried this out for you as a goodwill gesture, if only we had been made aware and given the opportunity to do so. Also we believe some discount was applied at the same of purchase. All in all, we are glad you are happy with your car overall, and if we can be of any further assistance please feel free to get in touch. Kind regards, Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Jodie S on 25 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought the car lovley customer service very helpful.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 03/06/20

    Thank you Jodie for taking the time to leave us an excellent 5 star review. We really do appreciate it. kind regards D.M.G.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Daniel M on 22 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Professional, friendly and very helpful

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 26/05/20

    Hi Daniel, and many thanks in taking the time out to leave us an excellent '5 Star Review'. We really appreciate that you found us to be Professional, friendly and very helpful, and that you found the whole process, to be a Great Experience. It was a pleasure to deal with you too. Once again, thanks for your kind words and positive feedback. All the best from D.M.G.


  • 5

    By maurice m on 01 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Dissapointing / annoying