play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Doncaster Motor Group

At Doncaster Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Doncaster Motor Group

Doncaster Motor Group
5
4.6

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and would recommend

    By Mick R on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, seller stayed open late for us to view. Friendly, no problems. Would recommend and deal with again


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Holly M on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here and the servicing, customer service, pricing etc is perfect. The gentlemen there were so lovely, had my Red Fiat for about 2 months now and everything is running amazingly. No faults no worries no nothing. I would recommend this place definitely.


  • 5

    Donny motor group

    By Joe S on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and professional service throughout, very greatful for the help. Great company!


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Laura B on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on the phone and in person and quick service. Showed us how to work everything in the car. Very polite and friendly would definitely recommended


  • 5

    Purchase of a Peugeot 308

    By Joanne D on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful and not at all pushy .was Really patient while I was making up my mind . Really happy with the car . Would definitely recommend this company 👍

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 16/02/21

    Hi Joanne, hope you're keeping well. Would just like to say thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. It's very much appreciated. Best regards from D.M.G.


  • 5

    Amazing experience, highly recommend.

    By Holly J on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer services, went above and beyond. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Very Happy with my experience and would definitely recommend and also use again. 5 star and more service for sure!! X

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 17/02/21

    HI Holly, hope you and your new pride of joy are keeping well. A MASSIVE thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a LOVELY and Thoughtful 5 STAR review. It is very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to do business with you, and would definitely look forward to dealing with you again in the future. All the best.... Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Focus zetec s

    By Ewan F on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick, sorted everything and drove away same day


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Guy H on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, trustworthy and polite. Accommodating when I wanted to test drive a car thoroughly. Nice selection of cars at good prices. Would happily buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By Ben C on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great place very friendly the experience was 5star will deffo buy again


  • 5

    Buying a used car

    By Jacqueline M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very polite people explained everything fully


‹ Prev Next ›