play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Doncaster Motor Group

At Doncaster Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Doncaster Motor Group

Doncaster Motor Group
5
4.6

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, effortless purchase of a new car.

    By Martyn W on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful staff, but with a professional approach. They were happy for me to take a test drive on my own. Allowed to inspect the car anywhere I wanted. They offered a decent price in part-exchange without having to haggle. They were helpful with completing the paperwork for the sale. Very pleased with the whole process, and would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    exellant service

    By Ronald L on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    bought car 26/03/2021 at doncaster/cherry treelane. great service ,all sorted very guickly.ross did me a great favour changing old car/new car tax am 73 so not that good.on computors,took all that hassle off me.,made every thing easy, well done ross and his brother top marks.


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By Jack Conner F on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and couldn’t do enough to help and work round me (the customer) especially in these hard times. Would definitely recommend and perhaps will be using again in the distant future if lucky enough! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service and would recommend

    By Mick R on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, seller stayed open late for us to view. Friendly, no problems. Would recommend and deal with again

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 10/03/21

    Hi Mick, and thanks for taking the time out to leave us a nice and positive '5 STAR Review'. It's always massively appreciated. It was also a pleasure to deal with you too, and would look forward to do business again. Kind regards, D M G


  • 5

    Amazing!!

    By Holly M on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here and the servicing, customer service, pricing etc is perfect. The gentlemen there were so lovely, had my Red Fiat for about 2 months now and everything is running amazingly. No faults no worries no nothing. I would recommend this place definitely.

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 10/03/21

    Thank you Holly for your lovely kind words, and for taking the time out to leave us such a fantastic '5 STAR REVIEW'. It's very much appreciated. We are delighted that your new Fiat 500 is serving you well, and hope it continues to do you proud. All the best from Doncaster Motor Group :)


  • 5

    Donny motor group

    By Joe S on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and professional service throughout, very greatful for the help. Great company!

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 10/03/21

    Thank you Joe for leaving us an Excellent '5 Star Review'. It was nice to meet you, and a pleasure to deal with you. Would love to do business again sometime in the future. All the best from us all at Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Bought my first car

    By Laura B on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful on the phone and in person and quick service. Showed us how to work everything in the car. Very polite and friendly would definitely recommended

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 10/03/21

    Hi Laura, and thank you for taking the time out to leave us a fantastic positive review, it's always appreciated. We are Glad our service was polite, friendly, and helpful. And it was nice to meet you all, and a pleasure to do business with too. All the best, Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Purchase of a Peugeot 308

    By Joanne D on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly , helpful and not at all pushy .was Really patient while I was making up my mind . Really happy with the car . Would definitely recommend this company 👍

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 16/02/21

    Hi Joanne, hope you're keeping well. Would just like to say thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to leave us an excellent review. It's very much appreciated. Best regards from D.M.G.


  • 5

    Amazing experience, highly recommend.

    By Holly J on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer services, went above and beyond. Very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Very Happy with my experience and would definitely recommend and also use again. 5 star and more service for sure!! X

    Reply from Doncaster Motor Group on 17/02/21

    HI Holly, hope you and your new pride of joy are keeping well. A MASSIVE thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a LOVELY and Thoughtful 5 STAR review. It is very much appreciated. It was a pleasure to do business with you, and would definitely look forward to dealing with you again in the future. All the best.... Doncaster Motor Group


  • 5

    Focus zetec s

    By Ewan F on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and quick, sorted everything and drove away same day


‹ Prev Next ›